Kiddush Sponsors & Volunteers

For any questions please contact Rabbi Polichenco at [email protected] or 858.333.4613
To sponsor Shabbat Day click here
To Sponsor Friday Night click here 

   5781- 5782

SPONSOR 

VOLUNTEER 

DAY

DATE

HEBREW DATE

PARSHA

Eleonora Torgovetsky

 

Friday 

6-Aug

28 Av

Re'eh

Hakakha Family

 

Saturday

7-Aug

29Av

Re'eh

 

 

Friday

13-Aug

5 Elul

Shoftim

 

 

Saturday

14-Aug

6 Elul

Shoftim

Torgovetsky  Family

 

Friday

20-Aug

12 Elul

Ki Teitzei

Polichenco & Torgovetsky Families

 

Saturday

21-Aug

13 Elul

Ki Teitzei

 

 

Friday

27-Aug

19 Elul

Ki Tavo

Ricky and Rachel Stern

 

Saturday

28-Aug

20 Elul

Ki Tavo

 

 

Friday

3-Sep

26 Elul

Nitzavim

Hakakha Family

 

 Saturday 

4-Sep

27 Elul

Nitzavim

  

  Friday

10-Sep

4 Tishrei

Vayelech

Reouveni Family

 

Saturday

11-Sep

5 Tishrei

Vayelech

 

 

Friday

17-Sep

11 Tishrei

Ha'azinu

Janet Moossazadeh

 

Saturday

18-Sep

12 Tishrei

Ha'azinu

 

 

Friday

24-Sep

18 Tishrei

Sukkot

Alex Royter  

Saturday

25-Sep

19 Tishrei

Sukkot

 

 

Friday

1-Oct

25 Tishrei

Bereshit

 

 

 Saturday 

 2-Oct

26 Tishrei

Bereshit

   

   Friday

 8-Oct

2 Cheshvan

Noach

Stern Famlily  

Saturday

9-Oct

3 Cheshvan

Noach

Rabbi Polichenco  

Friday

15-Oct

9 Cheshvan

Lech Lecha

Reouveni Family  

Saturday

16-Oct

10 Cheshvan

Lech Lecha

   

Friday

22-Oct

16 Cheshvan

Vayera

   

Saturday

23-Oct

17 Cheshvan

Vayera

   

Friday

29-Oct

23 Cheshvan

Chaye Sarah

Danielle Reouveni   

Saturday

30-Oct

24 Cheshvan

Chaye Sarah

   

Friday

5-Nov

1 Kislev

Toledot

   

Saturday

6-Nov

2 Kislev

Toledot

   

Friday

12-Nov

8 Kislev

Vayetze

   

Saturday

13-Nov

9 Kislev

Vayetze

   

Friday

19-Nov

15 Kislev

Vayishlach

   

Saturday

20-Nov

16 Kislev

Vayishlach

   

Friday

26-Nov

22 Kislev

Vayeshev

   

Satruday

27-Nov

23 Kislev

Vayeshev

   

Friday

3-Dec

29 Kislev

Miketz

   

Satruday

4-Dec

30 Kislev

Miketz

   

Friday

10-Dec

6 Tevet

Vayigash

   

Satruday

11-Dec

7 Tevet

Vayigash

   

Friday

17-Dec

13 Tevet

Vayechi

Dini Polichenco  

Satruday

18-Dec

14 Tevet

Vayechi

   

Friday

24-Dec

20 Tevet

Shemot

   

Satruday

25-Dec

21 Tevet

Shemot


 2022

SPONSOR

VOLUNTEER   DATE

HEBREW

PARSHA

    Friday 31-Dec 27 Tevet  
    Saturday 1-Jan 28 Tevet Vaera
    Friday 7-Jan 5 Shevat  
    Saturday 8-Jan 6 Shevat Bo
    Friday 14-Jan 12 Shevat  
    Saturday 15-Jan 13 Shevat Beshalach
    Friday 21-Jan 19 Shevat  
    Saturday 22-Jan 20 Shevat Yitro
    Friday 28-Jan 26 Shevat  
    Saturday 29-Jan 27 Shevat Mishpatim
    Friday 4-Feb 3 Adar I  
Polichenco Family   Saturday 5-Feb 4 Adar I Terumah
    Friday 11-Feb 10 Adar I  
    Saturday 12-Feb 11 Adar I Tetzaveh
    Friday 18-Feb 17 Adar I  
    Saturday 19-Feb 18 Adar I Ki Tissa
    Friday 25-Feb 24 Adar I  
    Saturday 26-Feb 25 Adar I Vayakhel
    Friday 4-Mar 1 Adar II  
    Saturday 5-Mar 2 Adar II Pekudei
    Friday 11-Mar 8 Adar II  
    Saturday 12-Mar 9 Adar II Vayikra
    Friday 18-Mar 15 Adar II  
    Saturday 19-Mar 16 Adar II Tzav
    Friday 25-Mar 22 Adar II  
    Saturday 26-Mar 23 Adar II Shemini
    Friday 1-Apr 29 Adar II  
    Saturday 2-Apr 1 Nissan Tazriya
    Friday 8-Apr 7 Nissan  
    Saturday 9-Apr 8 Nissan Metzora
    Friday 15-Apr 14 Nissan  
    Saturday 16-Apr 15 Nissan Pesach
    Friday 22-Apr 21 Nissan  
    Saturday 23-Apr 22 Nissan Pesach
    Friday 29-Apr 28 Nissan  
    Saturday 30-Apr 29 Nissan Acharei Mot
    Friday 6-May 5 Iyar  
    Saturday 7-May 6 Iyar Kedoshim
    Friday 13-May 12 Iyar  
    Saturday 14-May 13 Iyar Emor
    Friday 20-May 19 Iyar  
    Saturday 21-May 20 Iyar Behar
    Friday 27-May 26 Iyar  
    Saturday 28-May 27 Iyar Behoukotai
    Friday 3-Jun 4 Sivan  
    Saturday 4-Jun 5 Sivan Bamidbar
    Friday 10-Jun 11 Sivan  
    Saturday 11-Jun 12 Sivan Nasso
    Friday 17-Jun 18 Sivan  
    Saturday 18-Jun 19 Sivan Beha'alotecha
    Friday 24-Jun 25 Sivan  
    Saturday 25-Jun 26 Sivan Shelach
    Friday 1-Jul 2 Tammuz  
    Saturday 2-Jul 3 Tammuz Korach
    Friday 8-Jul 9 Tammuz  
    Saturday 9-Jul 10 Tammuz Chukat
    Friday 15-Jul 16 Tammuz  
    Saturday 16-Jul 17 Tammuz Balak
    Friday 22-Jul 23 Tammuz  
    Saturday 23-Jul 24 Tammuz Pinchas
    Friday 29-Jul 1 Av  
    Saturday 30-Jul 2 Av Matot/Maasei
    Friday 5-Aug 8 Av  
    Saturday 6-Aug 9 Av Devarim
    Friday 12-Aug 15 Av  
    Saturday 13-Aug 16 Av Vaetchanan
    Friday 19-Aug 22 Av  
    Saturday 20-Aug 23 Av Eikev
    Friday 26-Aug 29 Av  
    Saturday 27-Aug 30 Av Re'eh
    Friday 2-Sep 6 Elul  
    Saturday 3-Sep 7 Elul Shofetim
    Friday 9-Sep 13 Elul  
    Saturday 10-Sep 14 Elul Ki Teitze
    Friday 16-Sep 20 Elul  
    Saturday 17-Sep 21 Elul Ki Tavo
    Friday 23-Sep 27 Elul  
    Saturday 24-Sep 28 Elul Nitzavim
    Friday 30-Sep 5 Tishrei